When can we ever brag?

So whenever I post an achievement or talk about something I did that was pretty fucking awesome, I feel sorta like a douchebag. It’s almost as if I’m saying “Hey! Look at me, I did good at something, I bet you didn’t do as good! huh?…Yeah I thought so bitch”

But I don’t really care if it comes across that way, if I have something I want to communicate to someone, then I’ll do it- I have this thing where I like letting people know I’m better than them in some way, just to make myself somewhat equal to their superiority. You must be thinking I’m such a bad person, but I’m sure you understand where I’m coming from, unless you actually have good morals.

Leave a Reply

